Our new album is titled “Vessels” – info below:

Vessels is the product of well over a year’s hard work. Without doubt, it’s the album that has challenged us the most. It’s much richer and more textured than any of our other albums. There are parts which sound like the Be’lakor that fans know, while other sections might surprise some people. Our goal was to keep the music exciting and varied – for us as much as for anyone else. Vessels is also our first concept album, which has meant that lyrically we’ve really pushed ourselves this time around.

Its eight tracks clock in at around 56 minutes. Full details and track list:

1. Luma
2. An Ember’s Arc
3. Withering Strands
4. Roots to Sever
5. Whelm
6. A Thread Dissolves
7. Grasping Light
8. The Smoke of Many Fires

Release dates:
June 24 worldwide, through Napalm Records.
July 1 in Australia and NZ, through MGM.

Pre-orders will begin April 25, worldwide.

A new song, and more discussion of the album concept, to come soon!